Committee and Contacts

Chairman

Jon Gubb

Chair@3ctri.org.uk
07860 752699

Vice Chairman

Richard McCready

Vice@3ctri.org.uk
07850 311922

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

zerrin selen

Secretary@3ctri.org.uk
07539 826478

Treasurer/Membership

Sarah Hyatt

Treasurer@3ctri.org.uk
07714 251497

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welfare Officer/Kit


Vicky Rice

vixrice@yahoo.co.uk
07801 273281

Social/Publicity


Lou Gubb

louheppy@hotmail.com
07786 084624

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coaching

Alan Kirby

alan.kirby@abiltd.co.uk
07827343636

Webmaster/Publicity

James Ratcliffe

Webmaster@3ctri.org.uk
07920 701631

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Background Photo courtesy of Christophe Guiard

Face Book

Strava Feed

Twitter Feed